Spartanburg Sanitary Sewer District 

The Spartanburg Sanitary Sewer District (SSSD) Commissioners govern the sewer system and are elected every four years.

Spartanburg Sanitary Sewer District Commission
Louie W. Blanton

Louie W. Blanton

Commission Chairperson

lblanton@spartanburgwater.org

Term Expires: November, 2022

Barbara J. Barnes

Barbara J. Barnes

Commission Vice Chairperson

bbarnes@spartanburgwater.org

Term Expires: November, 2022

Jeff Horton

Jeff Horton

jhorton@spartanburgwater.org

Term Expires: November, 2022

 Junie White

Junie White

Mayor of the City of Spartanburg

jwhite@spartanburgwater.org

Term Expires: November, 2022

John Montgomery

John Montgomery

jmontgomery@spartanburgwater.org

Term Expires: November 2023

Angela M. Viney

Angela M. Viney

aviney@spartanburgwater.org

Term Expires: November 2021

Horace C. Littlejohn, Jr.

Horace C. Littlejohn, Jr.

hlittlejohn@spartanburgwater.org

Term Expires: November 2025

Error Message