Spartanburg Sanitary Sewer District Commissioners

Spartanburg Sanitary Sewer District Commissioners (SSSD) are elected every four years. The Mayor of Spartanburg serves on the SSSD Commission.

 

The Honorable Louie W. Blanton

Commission Chairperson

Term Expires: November, 2022

Email: lblanton@spartanburgwater.org

The Honorable Barbara J. Barnes

Commission Vice Chairperson

Term Expires: November, 2022

Email: bbarnes@spartanburgwater.org

The Honorable Jeff Horton

Term Expires: November, 2022

Email: jhorton@spartanburgwater.org

The Honorable Junie White

Mayor of the City of Spartanburg

Term Expires: January, 2022

Email: jwhite@spartanburgwater.org

The Honorable John D. Montgomery

Term Expires: November, 2023

Email: jmontgomery@spartanburgwater.org

The Honorable Horace C. Littlejohn Jr.

Term Expires: November, 2019

Email: hlittlejohn@spartanburgwater.org

The Honorable Angela M. Viney

Term Expires: November, 2021

Email: aviney@spartanburgwater.org