Our Team

Our Watershed Team and Lake Wardens

To contact our Watershed Team members and Lake Wardens, please call the Lake Bowen Wardens' Office at (864) 592-2240.

Office hours at both lakes: 7:30 a.m.-6 p.m. everyday. Boat inspections for new boats are Monday-Friday, 4-6 p.m. 

In case of an emergency, always call 911 for assistance. If needed, after you have called 911, you may call our Lake Warden Emergency Number at (864) 578-2764.

Watershed Team

Our Watershed team is responsible for performing all activities related to permitting around the reservoirs, buffer management, watershed outreach and related programs, as well as ensuring compliance with all applicable federal, state and local regulations.

Lake Wardens

Our Wardens are commissioned law enforcement officers who patrol our reservoirs, property and Lake Bowen and Lake Blalock Parks to ensure safety and compliance of all applicable local, state and federal regulations.

Jon Morgan

Jon Morgan

Chief Lake Warden/Watershed Management Supervisor

jonmorgan@spartanburgwater.org

Adam Coyle

Adam Coyle

Lake Warden

acoyle@spartanburgwater.org

Richard Crocker

Richard Crocker

Lake Warden

rcrocker@spartanburgwater.org

Caleb Owens

Caleb Owens

Lake Warden

cowens@spartanburgwater.org

Jonathan Parris

Jonathan Parris

Lake Warden

jparris@spartanburgwater.org

James West

James West

Watershed Specialist

jwest@spartanburgwater.org

Paul Glover

Paul Glover

Watershed Specialist

pglover@spartanburgwater.org

Meagan Roy

Meagan Roy

Watershed Specialist

mroy@spartanburgwater.org

Melissa Alley

Melissa Alley

Watershed Support Administrator

malley@spartanburgwater.org

Error Message