Spartanburg Sanitary Sewer District Commissioners

Spartanburg Sanitary Sewer District Commissioners (SSSD) are elected every four years. The Mayor of Spartanburg serves on the SSSD Commission.

The Honorable A. Manning Lynch Jr. 

Term Expires: November, 2018

Commission Chairperson

Email: mlynch@spartanburgwater.org

The Honorable Louie W. Blanton

Term Expires: November, 2018

Commission Vice Chairperson

Email: lblanton@spartanburgwater.org

The Honorable Barbara J. Barnes

Term Expires: November, 2018

Email: bbarnes@spartanburgwater.org

The Honorable Horace C. Littlejohn Jr.

Term Expires: November, 2019

Email: hlittlejohn@spartanburgwater.org

The Honorable John D. Montgomery

Term Expires: November, 2017

Email: jmontgomery@spartanburgwater.org

The Honorable Angela M. Viney

Term Expires: November, 2021

Email: aviney@spartanburgwater.org

The Honorable Junie White,

Mayor of the City of Spartanburg

Term Expires: January, 2018

Email: jwhite@spartanburgwater.org